Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

Current Officers for 2016-2017 

President:  Randy Kruse

President Elect: Stephen Stout

Secretary: Diane Kauffman

Treasurer: Jason Franklin

Board of Directors:

Michele Croft

Shelley Schroeder

Vanessa Chodykin

Rob Guthrie

Marge Eastman

Name Position
Franklin, Jason Treasurer
Kauffman, Diane Secretary
Kruse, Randy Immediate past president
Stout, Steven President